2016 Entries Announcement

- News -

Championship Section

Hyde – Jonathan Lush-Camps
Lanner and District Silver – David Shead
Roche Brass – Garry Cutt
St Austell Town – Simon Badge
St Dennis – Darren R Hawken
Wantage Silver – Craig Patterson
Yeovil Town – Jon Griffin

First Section

Fulham Brass – John Ward
Hyde – Jonathan Lush-Camps

Second Section

Avonbank (Evesham) – Ceri Thomas
Bodmin Town – John Maines
Camborne Junior Contesting – Alan Pope
St Stythians – James Burns
Shrewton Silver – Brian Kelloway

Third Section

Tadley Concert Brass – Paul Chapman

Fourth Section

Indian Queens – Mark Arnold
Lostwithiel Town – Anne Brown
Okehampton Excelsior Silver – Richard Beardon
Totnes – Elliot Kervin

Youth Section

St Austell – Anna Minear
St Dennis – Rachael Sargent

Training Section

Lostwithiel – Denzil Stephens
Saltash – Chris Spreadbury
Soundhouse – Gary Thompson

March to commence 0930

Contest to commence with Fourth Section at 1000

Adjudicator – Michael Fowles

WEBF Entries

Get Updates