2019 Entries Total 21 Bands

- News -
WEBF Entries

A total of 21 bands have entered our contest which will take place at Molinnis Park, Bugle on 15th June 2019.

Championship Section

Camborne Town – Kevin Mackenzie
Hyde – TBC
Roche Brass – David Johnson
St Austell Town – Derek Greenwood
St Dennis – Darren R Hawken
SW Comms – Sam Hairsine

First Section

AW Parker (Drybrook) – Joshua Ruck
Forest of Dean Brass – Bryn James

Second Section

Bugle Silver – Steve Osborne
Wotton-under-Edge and District – Ian Dickinson

Third Section

No Entries

Fourth Section*

Illogan Sparnon Silver – Shaun Marsden
Lanner Brass Academy – Lee Rouse
Lostwithiel Town – Barry Skinner
Okehampton Excelsior Silver – Robert Julian
Redruth Town – Andrew Craze

* This section has been pre-drawn and bands will be notified of their playing position well in advance.

Youth Section

St Austell Youth – Anna Minear
St Keverne Youth – Karl D Long

Training Section

Lostwithiel Training – Susan Berryman
Soundhouse Brass Plymouth Juniors – Gary Thompson
St Dennis Training – Linda Trethewey
St Minver Training – Barbara George

March to commence at 10am

Contest to commence at 11am

Get Updates