13 Entries revealed for 2022

13 bands have entered our 2022 contest to be held at Molinnis Park, Bugle on Saturday 18th June. Adjudicator Tom Hutchinson.

Championship Section
Camborne Town - David Hirst
St Dennis - Darren R Hawken

First Section
AW Parker (Drybrook) - Joshua Ruck
Bournemouth Concert Brass - Matthew Brown
Forest of Dean Brass - Thomas Dunne
Lake Wobegone (USA) Michael Halstenson
St Austell - Stuart Chappell

Second Section
Mount Charles - Jeremy Taylor

Third Section
Indian Queens - Ben Martin

Fourth Section
No entries

Youth Section
St Austell Youth - Anna Minear
St Dennis Youth - Darren R Hawken

Training Section
Soundhouse Brass Plymouth Juniors - Gary Thompson
St Dennis Training - Linda Trethewey

March - 1130am
Contest to start 12 noon