2016 Music announced

Our music committee have chosen the following music for our 2016 contest.

Championship Section -
Variations on a Ninth - G Vinter (Publisher Studio Music)
ORB March - Anderson Arr. Creswell (Publisher Mostyn Music)

First Section -
Essay for Brass Band - E Gregson (Publisher R Smith & Co/SP&S)
Thine be the Glory - Arr P Wilby (Publisher Kirklees Music)

Second Section -
Dimensions - P Graham (Publisher Studio Music)
Amazing Grace - W Himes (Publisher Winwood Music)

Third Section -
Dancing in the Park - P Graham (Publisher Gramercy Music Publishing)

Fourth Section -
Mexican Fiesta - R Hanmer (Publisher Studio Music)

Youth Section - Own Choice Test Piece (not to exceed 12 minutes)

Training Section - Own Choice (not to exceed 10m minutes)