2017 entries announced

There are a total of 17 entries for our 2017 Festival to take place at Molinnis Park, Bugle on Saturday 17th June

Championship Section
Camborne Town - Kevin Mackenzie
St Austell Town - Steve Sykes
St Dennis - Darren R Hawken

First Section
Bodmin Town - John Maines
Bournemouth Concert Brass - Bill Ellis
Fulham Brass - John Ward
Hyde - Jonathan Lush-Camps
SW Comms - Chris Spreadbury

Second Section
Excelsior Ferwert (Holland) - Herman Sibma

Third Section
Bugle Silver - Steve Osborne
St Stythians - James Burns

Fourth Section
Indian Queens - Mark Arnold
Okehampton Excelsior Silver - Richard Beardon
Redruth Town - Keith Anderson

Youth Section
St Austell - Anna Minear
St Dennis - Rachael Sargent

Training Section
Soundhouse - Gary Thompson

March to commence 1000hrs
Contest to commence 1100hrs

Adjudicator David Marshall