Entries total 18 for 2018 Contest

Entries for our 2018 contest have been finalised and are as follows

Championship Section
Spijkerpakkenband (Holland)
St Austell
St Dennis
SW Comms
Verwood Concert Brass

First Section
Bodmin Town

Second Section
Camborne Junior Contest Band

Third Section
Bugle Silver
Indian Queens
Redruth Town

Fourth Section
Lostwithiel Town
Okehampton Excelsior Silver

Youth Section
St Austell
St Dennis

Training Section
Bodmin Training
St Minver

Saturday 16th June Adjudicator Mark Wilkinson